Recent Changes - Search:

Public

Contribute

Restricted area

Admin

pPOD on Google Code

edit SideBar
Logout

WikiSandbox

Zhuowei Bao?Univ. of Pennsylvaniazhuowei@seas.upenn.edu
Reed Beaman?Yale Univ./Univ. of Floridareed.beaman@yale.edu
Shawn Bowers?UC Davissbowers@ucdavis.edu
Peter Buneman?Univ. of Edinburghopb@inf.ed.ac.uk
Jonathan Coddington?Smithsonian InstitutionCoddingtonJ@si.edu
Susan Davidson?Univ. of Pennsylvaniasusan@cis.upenn.edu
Mark DominusUniv. of Pennsylvaniamjd@genomics.upenn.edu
Todd J. Green?Univ. of Pennsylvaniatjgreen@seas.upenn.edu
Zack Ives?Univ. of Pennsylvaniazives@cis.upenn.edu
Seth Kaufman?MorphoBankseth@whirl-i-gig.com
Greg Karvounarakis?Univ. of Pennsylvaniagkarvoun@cis.upenn.edu
Junhyong Kim?Univ. of Pennsylvaniajunhyong@sas.upenn.edu
Hilmar Lapp?NESCENThlapp@duke.edu
Jim Leebens-Mack?Univ. of Georgiajleebensmack@plantbio.uga.edu
Betram Ludäscher?UC Davisludaesch@ucdavis.edu
François Lutzoni?Duke Univ.flutzoni@duke.edu
David Maddison?Univ. of Arizonabeetle@ag.arizona.edu
Wayne Maddison?Univ. of British Columbiawmaddisn@interchange.ubc.ca
Austin Mast?Florida State Universityamast@bio.fsu.edu
Tim McPhillips?UC Davistmcphillips@ucdavis.edu
Brent Mishler?UC BerkeleyBMishler@calmail.berkeley.edu
Maureen O'Leary?SUNY Stonybrookmoleary@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Bill Piel?Yale Univ.william.piel@yale.edu
Greg Riccardi?Florida State Universityriccardi@ci.fsu.edu
Val Tannen?Univ. of Pennsylvaniaval@cis.upenn.edu
Nick Taylor?Univ. of Pennsylvanianetaylor@cis.upenn.edu
David Thau?UC Davisthau@learningsite.com
Todd Vision?UNC and NESCENTtjv@bio.unc.edu
Rutger Vos?Univ. of British Columbiarvos@interchange.ubc.ca
Brian Wiegmann?NCSU and NESCENTbrian_wiegmann@ncsu.edu
Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search
Page last modified on September 12, 2007, at 11:54 AM